View Single Post
Old 22-02-2009, 01:26 PM   #3
Popple
 
Popple's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007

This happens to me everytime I have a pm after I have read or deleted it if I go off ryl and then come back on ryl I get the notification again.. I jsut refresh the page *shrugs*



You're entirely bonkers. But I'll tell you a secret. All the best people are.


Popple is offline   Reply With Quote