Submit a score exactly as you normally would, and once you've done that go back to view them. There should be a little red cross on the right hand side of your score, and if you click that, and press okay, it will be deleted. :)
Please try and delete your scores so you only leave your highest! It's a huge help to the Community Team who spend hours cleaning up after members who don't bother. It also makes it look alot neater *is a organisation freak* :P
Hope that helps :)
|