Live Help

Forum Jump
Post New Thread  Reply
Old 09-07-2009, 01:40 AM   #61
Kiyomi's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Hawaii
I am currently:

Hi hi Im K, Im 20.
I like drawing with pencils, charcoal and sometimes paingtin.
I write poems.
I read ALOT. My current book is "Odd Thomas" by Dean Koontz.
Im an aspring photographer.
And my favorite colors are black/neons/red/purple/green/and sometimes pink...if its hot pink or neon.

What dreams we have
and how they fly,
like rosey clouds accross the sky.
And how they wither, how they fade, the waning wealth, the jilting jade.
We wear the mask that grins and lies,
it hides our cheeks and shades our eyes.
This debt we pay to human guile, with torn and bleeding hearts, we smile.

Kiyomi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2009, 05:41 PM   #62
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: U.K.
I am currently:

i'm miriam, i'm 18 and just finished my second attempt at lower sixth, this time pretty successfully :D i come from hosham (in between brighton and london pretty much) and i have two sisters and a brother, we all live with our mum and dad. i don't have many friends but i'm trying to change that wiht a little bit of courage :)

with Christ I hang upon the cross

tamobhuuta is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2009, 08:19 PM   #63
Bekkah's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Between places.
I am currently:

I'm bekka.
I'm 16 and I have just finished school. yay
I have 1 cat and a dog
I normaly feel alone too

PM any time! :)

Have you ever wondered which hurts the most: saying something and wishing you had not, or saying nothing, and wishing you had?

Bekkah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2009, 10:23 PM   #64

i'm liz. i'm 20. i have two geckos, a bearded dragon, a uromastyx, and a snake. i want to go back to school. i love science.

  Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2009, 04:39 AM   #65
Zephyr Stars
Normalcy is not my style.
Zephyr Stars's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Pennsylvania
I am currently:

I'm Juliana. I have pretty much every nickname imaginable--Jules, Ana, Juliana Banana, and as of today, feel free to add to my collection!
I'm seventeen.
I have three cats, named Baby Hugs (named after a female Care Bear, though he's a male, when I was five), Harry, and Hermione.
I'm a quiet person by nature.
I like writing and drawing. And music, of course, which I cannot live without.
So, yeah...that's me in a, um, hi!

Zephyr Stars is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2009, 10:21 AM   #66
MeganAlmighty's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: UK North West
I am currently:

Loveeerly peoples :)

🌎 Mama Earth 🌏

MeganAlmighty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2009, 11:57 AM   #67
[Fog]'s Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
I am currently:

Hey everyone!

I'm Hannah, I'm 20 and I live near Milton Keynes.

I have a wonderful boyfriend who I have been together with for over three years, I don't know what I would do without him. I have two brothers and live at home with them, my parents and my budgie. I am very lucky to have such supportive people around me.

I suffer from quite a long list of mental health problems which I won't bore you with. At the moment I'm not quite sure who the real Hannah is underneath all of the problems but hopefully I'll get there.

I absolutely love languages and I speak German, Spanish and French. I am currently finishing my second year of uni doing German and Spanish. Due to things going pretty wrong over there I'm going to finish my degree with the Open University and I'm applying for German speaking jobs at the moment. Can't wait til my boyfriend and me move in together!

I also love music. I like reggae and world music and pretty much everything really. I used to play flute and piano to a very high level until an injury stopped me from playing and I haven't been able to play for the last three and a half years which is so traumatic I won't write any more about it.

Despite my username I don't like bananas.

Nice to meet you all xxx

[Fog] is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2009, 10:37 PM   #68
Wonderland.'s Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007


I'm Amy :)


Live in a hostel.

I listen to rock & indie music.

Charlie my chocolate lab I absolutely adore.

Starting college in September.

'Cause I'll always remember you the same.
Oh eyes like wild flowers within demons of change ♥

Wonderland. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2009, 11:26 PM   #69
I tried to be perfect, it just wasn't worth it.
tigris's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Hampshire, UK
I am currently:

Hey I'm Laura - but no-one actually calls me that, I don't often answer to it. Friends call me Tinds, Tindles, Tim or Bug normally, and occasionally Tigris, but Tim is my favourite actually. Or Timmy.

I live in between Winchester and Petersfield in Hampshire. I have the most beautiful dog called Islay who I love probably most in the world. I am 18 and I just finished my last year of school. I used to go to boarding school in Berkshire.

I am hopefully going to Durham uni this October to study Physics so fingers crossed for result day!

I absolutely love to read and enjoy nothing better than being so engrossed in a book I can't put it down. I also enjoy watching tv series like 24, heroes, 90210, desperate housewives, ugly betty, gossip girl, the list goes on...

Hi to everyone :)

I'm not crazy, I'm just a little unwell.
I know, right now you can't tell.
But stay a while and maybe then you'll see
A different side of me Unwell - Matchbox 20

"Why inflict pain on oneself, when so many others are ready to save us the trouble?"
George Pacaud (1879 - 1937)

tigris is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2009, 08:21 PM   #70
The Shadow of the Day
one_step_closer's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Scotland

I'm Lindsay.
I'm 22.
I live in Scotland with my Dad and Brother.
I work in two acute psychiatric wards as a support worker.
I love Linkin Park.
I have a psychology degree and hope to go on to study clinical psychology.
I like to read, especially Torey Hayden, Stephen King, Jodi Picoult, and books about personal experiences of mental illness.
I like to watch TV programmes about the emergency services.

I put it down on paper and then the ghost does not ache so much.

one_step_closer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-07-2009, 12:41 AM   #71
Time-Bomb's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: U.K.
I am currently:

I'm Connie.
15 years old.
Starting college in September. Want to study Business Studies, RS, Communication and Culture and something else I have not picked yet. Probably Media Studies for something. You can probably tell I'm not very academic. xD
I have a mini obsession with music. I will always have my ipod with me. I normally listen to rock or alternative music. =)
My mum lives in devon. But I am moving in with my Dad soon who lives in Winchester/Southampton area.

Time-Bomb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-07-2009, 12:45 AM   #72

Nice to meet you all

PM me anytime, about anything, *hug*

  Reply With Quote
Old 13-07-2009, 04:40 PM   #73

Ooo I like this idea, even though I haven't been on the SI forum in a while, I will start coming on here more often

Hello, Im Sophie & im 15. Im really interested in Holistic Therapy and Im pretty certain I will study it when I leave school. Some of my favourite films are Love Actually, The Trueman Show, Donnie Darko & Juno.

  Reply With Quote
Old 13-07-2009, 05:02 PM   #74
Chloe.'s Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: U.S.
I am currently:

Hey everyone.
I'm Chloe.
I'm 16.
I'm a dancer.
Hmm..what else.
I would be nothing without my friends.
That's about it.
PM me anytime. :D

Chloe. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-07-2009, 02:58 AM   #75

Glad you're liking it x

  Reply With Quote
Old 14-07-2009, 11:43 PM   #76
babyduck's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: scotland
I am currently:

hey im kayleigh
i live in scotland, im 21 in september
i horse ride, i work and thats pretty much me.
any questions just ask

babyduck is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-07-2009, 11:40 PM   #77
Recovering, one moment at a time
TheSuffererComplex's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Massachuttes, USA
I am currently:

Hey, my name is Josh, I'm 18 years old
I'm a sophmore at UMass Amherst, first in my family to make it to college (woohoo!)
I love music, I love listening, and making it, I would not be alive if I didnt find music.
I'm a christian, I'm not one of those hardcore christian types, but I do believe the main parts of it... and I'm in a christian group on my campus, which I love being a part of with all my heart.
I have a girlfriend and a best friend who mean the world to me, they are my greatest support in absolutely anything that I do.
Im a drummer, I play for my band, and I love being in a band it's one of the most amazing things that I have ever been a part of.
I'm a communiations major, I hope to create documentaries and television shows when I get older.
I'm a total geek for video games. Big nintendo nerd over here :P

TheSuffererComplex is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-07-2009, 11:51 PM   #78

Nice to meet you all *waves*

  Reply With Quote
Old 17-07-2009, 01:11 AM   #79
Join Date: Apr 2009
I am currently:

hello everybody! Nice to meet everyone =]
and TheSuffererComplex- I absolutely love Nintendo xD

GlitterandSparkles. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-07-2009, 08:30 PM   #80
a mirror that reflects it
PassedExpectations's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Upstate New York
I am currently:

hey, I'm Katie
I'm sixteen, love clarinet, all forms of dancing, biking, walking my dog, and I couldn't live without music. I tend to be able to give advice, but can rarely take my own, so I'm a horrible hypocrit :(

this is my magical medicine cabinet. Left to right they contain: courage, hope, calmness, and strength.

The magical part: They NEVER run out, so borrow some any time you want.

PM me anytime, I love getting messages :)

PassedExpectations is offline   Reply With Quote

Currently Active Members Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Censor is ON
Forum Jump

Sea Pink Aroma
All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:50 PM.