Live Help

Forum Jump
Post New Thread  Reply
Old 18-07-2009, 11:17 AM   #81
Wakeful Dreamer.
Honourable mention.
Wakeful Dreamer.'s Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Australia
I am currently:

Hey guys. Just thought I'd introduce myself and say hi.

I'm fifteen. I live in Australia. I love animals. Absolutely love them. I have two cats, and will soon (I hope) be adding a dog to our family. I live at home with my mother and the cats. My parents, after spending years being 'separated', are finally getting divorced. I don't mind that.
I love music. My tastes vary. At the moment I love Within Temptation, Evanescence, Nightwish, and a few others.
I play indoor soccer. I did play netball for several years, but stopped this year. I also enjoy rock climbing, and have recently taken up taekwondo. I used to play the flute and sing, which I still enjoy but rarely do.
My passion is writing. I love it. I live for it. I'm nearly finished my first novel, which I'd love to have published some day.
I also enjoy anime. = )

I could go on all day, but I don't want to bore you, so I'll leave it at that. = P

Bye for now, and I hope to see you all around sometime.

oh non-believer, please believe me.
is there honestly nothing in this world
that keeps you living & breathing?
you're a ghost in your own
goddamn city.

Wakeful Dreamer. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-07-2009, 05:42 PM   #82
This Member is currently Banned
Join Date: Jul 2009
I am currently:

Hello :]
I am Poppy. I am 15.
I love animals, I have lots of pets including 17 gerbils, a dog, chickens, a guinea pig and a rabbit. One of my gerbils [The Bean] is in my picture.
I play the piano and acoustic guitar. But I'm better at piano.
I love rock music, but not the old fashioned kind.
I am new here today so I don't yet know anyone..

Bean is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-07-2009, 03:47 PM   #83
TinkerDebs's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: UK; South East
I am currently:

yello guys :)
randomly stopping by to say
hope your all well and things arent to bad for you at the moment

((hugs to everyone))

see ya around :P

The Soul Would Have No Rainbows If The Eyes Had Shed No Tears
[Laurel Burch]

Believe in yourself and your dreams. For when you do. You can achieve anything!

TinkerDebs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-07-2009, 06:57 PM   #84
xfakeyourselfx's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
I am currently:
:) :) :)

I'm casey :)
I'm fifteen. I'll be sixteen in October :)
I have a cat, shes like enormous..
but i love her.

I'll be a junior in september, :O one year left after this one
I love musiiic :) :) ... its pretty much my life.. :)
I have like one best friend :) shes like amazing :)
I love jon and kate plus 8.. its like my favorite show ever :) :)
oh. that and house :)
I like to try to help people.
I have msn, so pm me for my addy.

xfakeyourselfx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-07-2009, 05:45 AM   #85
fuzzylumpkins's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Ontario

Hey all, I'm Kyle
I'm 18 (19 in november)

In about a month I'll be a freshman at Humber College (in the video game programming course). I also did a stint at a college for audio engineering, but realized about 1/3 through it that it wasn't for me.

Other than that, I'm a kickboxing junkie :D and spend a good chunk of time at the gym (dojo, whatever).

I play the sax and the piano, and dabble in electronic music.

thats about it I guess, don't want this to be long winded. Hi all :D

fuzzylumpkins is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-07-2009, 09:04 AM   #86
benny cuts
benny cuts's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
I am currently:

hello everyone, im ben.
im 17

this coming year i will be a senior in high school. still havent taken my SAT's, and im taking courses for it at a korean cram school.

i LOVE guitar/drum solos,songs dealing with ones emotions, or just songs in general. im into metal, rock, rap, techno, reggae, or anything as long as its GOOD.

i spend some time of my day on the mixing board making beats, but only a little bit. i used to be an artist but thats stopped now. havent drawn in months.

benny cuts is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-07-2009, 12:57 PM   #87
Yan-yan's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: My Room!
I am currently:

I'm shannon.
I'm 15
From England (Yorkshire)
I really like this thread.
I have been living with my mum for 10months "/ We don't have the best relationship but it could be a lot worse. I still love her lots & I know she loves me :)
I have a very close family, I love so much.
I have the world of respect for my grandad he's and amazing man.
I love my nephew more then words could ever say.
I have two bestfriends who are more like family although i wish spent more time with them.
So yehh thats me :)

Yan-yan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-07-2009, 06:00 AM   #88
The Dreamer's Disease
xxanniekayxx's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Massachusetts
I am currently:

My name is Annie.
I'm 17.
Have a fat cat called Puff, and 4 other lovely fuzz-muffins (Cats), and a Dog named charlie and a bird.
I have lot's of obsessions including: Doctor Who, JTHM (And all Jhonen Vasquez works), England, Agyness Deyn, The Nightmare Before Christmas (and all Tim Burton works), and dolls.
I'd like to be a cartoonist, fashion designer or Doctor when I'm older.
I've always been an outcast.

Annie Kay
I'd like to offer moral support, but I have questionable morals.
Johnny(the hommicidal maniac ^^^)
You think that if you stopped doing something that defined you as a person, that maybe, you cease to be that person?

xxanniekayxx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-07-2009, 06:11 AM   #89
SoMuchMore's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: USA
I am currently:

Hey, I'm Laura.

I'm 20.

I will be a junior at the University of Iowa, studying journalism and psychology.

I have an old "puppy" named Casey (he just turned 14 yesterday )

I would be perfectly fine with only listening to Breaking Benjamin and Shinedown for the rest of my life.


forgiveness is the release of all hope for a better past
- buddy wakefield

I won't give up if you don't give up

SoMuchMore is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-07-2009, 08:05 PM   #90
The Stolen One
The Stolen One's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Manchester =]
I am currently:

Hey I'm Caz.
I'm here and I'm not.
I love ice skating, lots.
I'm 16.
Urm. I've been a week for a year free, and now i generally go months but urges are hard.
I like to help :)
That's about me!

There will always be a happy ending. If its not happy then its not yet the end.

The Stolen One is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-07-2009, 08:16 PM   #91
Join Date: May 2009

Nice to meet everyonee :)

Im Annabelle.
Im 17.
Completely messed up... but yeahh.
I am obsessed with music. Have to listen to The Fray - How to Save a Life at least once everyday. And Kelly Clarkson :)
I like helping people, but Im usually not very good at it.
Tend to get myself into a bit of a pickle.
Studying History, Politics, Geography and Maths at A level and dreading the AS results.
Love my friends, they are amazing and mean the world to me.
My work :)

I have rambled a lot here... but thats just me.
Anyone feel free to drop me a PM anytime they need :)


Gone. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-07-2009, 08:18 PM   #92
NicoleB's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Minnesota
I am currently:

I hate to admit my age. I feel so incredibly old. I am 29.
I am married and I have a 7 year old girl and a 4 year old boy

NicoleB is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-07-2009, 12:39 AM   #93

Nice to meet you all *waves*

  Reply With Quote
Old 28-07-2009, 02:13 AM   #94
Playing the angel's trumpet.
Datura.'s Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
I am currently:

Hello peoples :) im kelly and im 14. i am in love with music, my ipod is my best friend *blushes*. i love evanescence, mcr, flyleaf, the prodigy, pendulum, coldplay and many many more. i am very clumsy and walk into walls (made a big kerflump camping and tripped over the air bed pump and pulled it out-air blowing everywhere) i do swear a lot and have a lot of bad habits *blushes again* ive been a member of ryl since january and love getting to know you guys x

Last edited by Datura. : 28-07-2009 at 02:34 AM.

*~IntoxicatedRainbow*Prolonged_Intermission*ScreamSongsOfGlory*Briefly Tragic </3*Laurawr*Silent Screams*in-a-pickle*YellowLemon*ChloeBean*Oliness*PastExpiration*Sunshine*
}|{ ...And I've never felt so alive, and so dead... }|{

Datura. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-07-2009, 12:58 AM   #95
ihate's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: New Jersey
I am currently:

I'm Cait, 15, from New Jersey
I like hanging out with the little
amount of friends I have. I
also like going on the computer, and playing
my guitar.
Nice to meet you! =]


ihate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-07-2009, 06:30 AM   #96
latte and a prayer
latte and a prayer's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Delaware, USA
I am currently:

Hi, everyone.
I'm Kate. I'm 17 and I'm from Delaware.
I'm going to be a senior this year and I'm both really excited and kind of scared for that.
I play volleyball. I love music most people have never even heard of, but I think that makes it more fun.
I adore my family. We're a really close bunch and we all love each other a lot. My mom and my brother are pretty much my two best friends.

Nice to meet everyone :)

latte and a prayer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-07-2009, 01:34 PM   #97
Catharsis's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: London
I am currently:

I'm Lois.
13 nearly 14, but just realised i'm really young on here :\
I can't live if i'm not constantly listening to music ;]
Ho Hum, i also love 'the dark' and like to think about things.

I'm kinda boring; but i like that =]

Catharsis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-07-2009, 02:40 AM   #98
ashley-vanity's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Arkansuck

I'm Ashley
I'm 16
I watch lots of trashy reality shows, particularly the Vh1 "celebrity" dating shows, because they make me laugh XD
I think that music is better then any antidepressant out there
I read The Perks of Being a Wallflower in one sitting and cried for an hour when I finished
I have red hair and green eyes
I'm a flirt

ashley-vanity is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-07-2009, 03:14 PM   #99
This Member is currently Banned
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Hampshire, UK.
I am currently:

I'm Louise & I'm 18.
I'm difficult, you will either love me, or hate me.
I smoke too many cigarettes.
I live off of caffiene, i would do anything for my friends, and i never turn my back on the people i love.
Music is my life. I live from that, & the soaps.
I'm a constant flirt, always.
I'm here for anyone & everyone.

laughingdoll is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-07-2009, 09:04 PM   #100
latte and a prayer
latte and a prayer's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Delaware, USA
I am currently:

I'm Kate.
I'm 17.
I go to a rather small, all-girls, Catholic high-school, and sometimes I love it, sometimes I hate it.
I love music and art, even though I'm not a creative person. Pretty much, I just like to appreciate artistic things and I could never create it.
I love my friends and family more than I could ever say.
I'm really easy to get along with =]

"I can make it on my own. Let me know that I don't have to. No one really wants to be alone in whatever time we have."

latte and a prayer is offline   Reply With Quote

Currently Active Members Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Censor is ON
Forum Jump

Sea Pink Aroma
All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:51 AM.