RYL Forums

Forum Jump
Post New Thread  Reply

Old 22-05-2018, 12:34 PM   #1
naturalseven

I am currently:
Greetings To All- Warning: Depressing Content

My name is Kelly, female, in my late 30's, and an INFJ (if you're into that). My passion has always been music: writing music. I am a multi-instrumentalist/singer/producer. I'm a HSP and an empath, and I have a science degree in psychology. I decided to join for support, seeing I have very little to none at this period in my life, which happens to be the absolute worst time of my life as well. I'm also here to be of support to others. There is not much I cannot relate to, and people have always told me I'm a great listener and give wise advice, even when I'm down in the dumps myself.

My life as of current: I have lost virtually everything in one year's time year: my job, car, "friends," my highly valued independence, the feeling of safety and security, etc. It has now been 2 years and I cannot deal with the severe depression, suicidal thoughts, and anxiety any longer. I am basically having a prolonged nervous breakdown. I attempted to take my own life going on a year this very week. Had someone not found me and not called for an ambulance, I would not be here right now writing this.