RYL Forums

Forum Jump
Post New Thread  Reply
Old 11-01-2015, 11:18 AM   #1
DavidN

Recruiting participants to take part in a depression survey

Hi,

I'm a Trainee Clinical Psychologist based at the University of Hertfordshire. I'm currently researching the link between social relationships and depression, and I'm looking for people who have previously experienced, or are currently experiencing depression to participate in an online survey. The survey can be found here https://herts.eu.qualtrics.com/SE/?S...IzAvuBkPMJHawB

The survey is completely anonymous and takes around 20 minutes to complete. I would be very grateful if you could spare some time to take part, but participation is entirely on a voluntary basis. If you would like any futher information you can contact me at the following address: d.novelli@herts.ac.uk

This research is being supervided by Joerg Schulz, Department of Psychology, University of Hertfordshire, and has been approved by the University's Ethics Committee (ethics protocol code: LMS/PG/UH/00292).

Recruitment for this study closes on 8th Feb 2015. Thanks so much to everyone who has taken part.

Thanks!

David

Last edited by DavidN : 01-02-2015 at 09:53 PM.
DavidN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-01-2015, 10:42 PM   #2
Leo Pard
Flem Fatale

I am currently:

Have you got Moderator approval for this?

The world is just illusion always trying to change me.
You will find wonder wherever you can, and spread joy whenever you are able.

I felt emotions of gentleness and pleasure, that had long appeared dead, divide within me. - Frankenstein.

Leo Pard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-01-2015, 03:06 PM   #3
Animad

Quote:
Originally Posted by Flem Fatale View Post
Have you got Moderator approval for this?
You don't need to if it's in this forum, read the rules for this one

Animad is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-01-2015, 03:16 PM   #4
The One Who

I am currently: