Live Help


Forum Jump
Post New Thread  Reply
Old 22-04-2020, 03:03 AM   #1
_Zee
 
Join Date: Apr 2020
I am currently:
Introductions

Hi everyone,

I go by Zee. I'm from Oregon in the U.S. and I'm 29-years-old (tomorrow). I struggle with Bipolar Disorder II, PTSD, and anxiety. I've been engaging in self-injury since I was 11 and have had a lot of difficulty stopping. I found RYL a little bit ago and it seemed like a place I could go to for some support.

I'm a doctoral student and will be finished with my 5-year program in August 2021. For fun, I play music and attend live shows. I mostly play guitar, sing, and write my own songs. I'm also trained on the cello and dabble with the ukulele. I really enjoy listening to EDM and going to raves/festivals in my spare time.

It'd be nice to meet some new people to talk to, and receive/give some support, if anyone is interested in connecting. Hope you are all well, wherever you are.

-Zee

_Zee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-04-2020, 10:26 AM   #2
one_step_closer
The Shadow of the Day
 
one_step_closer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Scotland

Hi Zee, welcome to RYL. I hope you find it helpful here. Happy Birthday for tomorrow! Take care.





I put it down on paper and then the ghost does not ache so much.


one_step_closer is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Members Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Censor is ON
Forum Jump


Sea Pink Aroma
All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:36 PM.