Live Help

Forum Jump
Post New Thread  Reply
Old 26-09-2008, 11:05 PM   #1
*Fading_existence*
lifescrap

I am currently:
Triggering (Sexual Abuse) - Im sorry for being so despicable *triggers bullying and abuse*

I have never written this out fully before or given everyone every detail so sorry if its really long or triggering or rambley. I just cant keep it in anymore. It hurts too much.