RYL Forums

RYL Forums (https://www.recoveryourlife.com/forum/index.php)
-   Veterans Board (https://www.recoveryourlife.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=34)
-   -   Whos who of vets corner. (https://www.recoveryourlife.com/forum/showthread.php?t=371)

Bitter_Angel 05-04-2007 09:52 AM

Whos who of vets corner.

Welcome to Vets corner
:jumpin: :jumpin: :jumpin: :jumpin:

As the are always new people arriving here and because some of us have changed our names recently, I thought it would be a good idea to steal this thread and restart it here.

Starting new on RYLv3, so time for all the lurkers to come out and introduce themselves. And all the old hands to reintroduce themselves or update their intorduction.

So yeah go for it. Guess I should start.

Hi *waves*
My names Kim. Im 21 and livve in the North West of England. I am currently a studnet nurse and also a First Aid Advisor for RYL. I am around the site most days so feel free to poke me if you ever want a chat. I am nice honest. So thats me feel free to pm me anytime.

Stellata 05-04-2007 10:34 AM

Hi. I'm Katie, or you can call me Katherine also.
I live in London, and I'm 37.

Queen Crabbit 05-04-2007 11:56 AM

I'm Chelsea, and, technically I'm a "mini-vet" [as in I'm not yet 18, but seriously, it doesn't really matter - everyone's nice to me ^_^].
Anyway, I will be 18 on THE FIRST OF MAY. That's less than a month. So start buying my presents. :]
My PM box is always open, even if I've never seen you around before - because I know that opening up to a total stranger is often easier than talking to someone that you've known forever. Of course, you don't have to PM me with serious stuff, and I'm ALWAYS up for a bit of a natter, so if you're bored, I'm the person to poke :]
I'm not exactly the quietest of people, either on here or in real life, so I'm sure you'll see me around somewhere else soon :]
*hands out cookies*
Oh, and I like cookies.
Chelsea.
xxx

lostdoll 05-04-2007 04:16 PM